Richard N. Croft
 

Chief Investment Officer,
Portfolio Manager
rcroft@croftgroup.com
905-695-2310

Christopher Croft
CFA

Chief Financial Officer,
Portfolio Manager

ccroft@croftgroup.com
905-695-2318

Kenneth Mulders
CFA

Chief Compliance Officer, Chief Operating Officer, Portfolio Manager
kmulders@croftgroup.com
905-695-2301

Mark McAdam
CFA

Portfolio Manager
mmcadam@croftgroup.com
905-695-2302

Shanthi Balasingham
CPA, CGA

Controller
accounting@croftgroup.com
905-695-2316

Jason Ayres
DMS

Chief Executive Officer,
Director of Business Development

jayres@croftgroup.com
905-695-2320

Diane Bode

 

Vice President, Operations
dbode@croftgroup.com
905-695-2315

Jack Morris
CIM

Portfolio Manager
Winnipeg, Manitoba
jmorris@croftgroup.com
Morris Financial
204-784-2100

Paul Fettes
MBA

Portfolio Manager
pfettes@croftgroup.com
Efficertain Family Office
416-489-4843

Alex Brandolini
CFA

Portfolio Manager
abrandolini@croftgroup.com
905-695-2314

Neil Gross

 

Independent Director,
Compliance & Regulatory Consultant

Kevin Gebert
CIM, CFP, FCS

Associate Portfolio Manager
Surrey, British Columbia
kgebert@croftgroup.com
o:604-503-5678 | m:604-306-7298

Robyn K. Thompson
CFP, CIM, FCSI

Associate Portfolio Manager
rthompson@croftgroup.com
Castlemark Wealth Management
647-352-5735

Christopher Heaman
CIM

Portfolio Manager
Calgary, Alberta
cheaman@croftgroup.com
587-441-0502

Bo Chew
CFP, CLU, CIM

Portfolio Manager
Burnaby, British Columbia
bchew@croftgroup.com
604-677-3816

Rod Burylo
CIM, FCSI

Business Development Manager, Western Canada
Associate Portfolio Manager
Calgary, Alberta
rburylo@croftgroup.com
905-695-2303

Loa Croft

 

Executive Assistant Administrative Services
lcroft@croftgroup.com
905-695-2311

Amanprit Kaur

 

Executive Assistant
Toronto, Ontario
akaur@croftgroup.com
905-695-2312

Angie Mondino

 

Manager, Client Services
Croft Dealer Services
amondino@croftgroup.com
905-695-2317

Katherine Wright

 

Executive Assistant
Toronto, Ontario
kwright@croftgroup.com
905-695-2304