Executive Committee

Jason Ayres
DMS

Chief Executive Officer
jayres@croftgroup.com
905-695-2320

Richard N. Croft
 

Chief Investment Officer,
Portfolio Manager
rcroft@croftgroup.com
905-695-2310

Kenneth Mulders
CFA

Chief Compliance Officer, Chief Operating Officer, Portfolio Manager
kmulders@croftgroup.com
905-695-2301

Christopher Croft
CFA

Chief Financial Officer,
Portfolio Manager

ccroft@croftgroup.com
905-695-2318

Diane Bode

Vice President, Operations
dbode@croftgroup.com
905-695-2315

Shanthi Balasingham
CPA, CGA

Controller
accounting@croftgroup.com
905-695-2316

Portfolio Managers, Associates PMs & Analysts

Richard N. Croft
 

Chief Investment Officer,
Portfolio Manager
rcroft@croftgroup.com
905-695-2310

Kenneth Mulders
CFA

Chief Compliance Officer, Chief Operating Officer, Portfolio Manager
kmulders@croftgroup.com
905-695-2301

Christopher Croft
CFA

Chief Financial Officer,
Portfolio Manager

ccroft@croftgroup.com
905-695-2318

Mark McAdam
CFA

Portfolio Manager
mmcadam@croftgroup.com
905-695-2302

Alex Brandolini
CFA

Portfolio Manager
abrandolini@croftgroup.com
905-695-2314

Jack Morris

Portfolio Manager
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Jack@Morrisfinancial.ca
204-784-2100

Jason Keogh
CFA

 

Head of Corporate Development,
Portfolio Manager

jkeogh@croftgroup.com
289-828-1225

Bo Chew
CFP, CLU, CIM

Portfolio Manager
Burnaby, British Columbia
bchew@croftgroup.com
604-677-3816

Alexander Hung

 

Research Analyst
Toronto, Ontario
ahung@croftgroup.com
905-695-2307

Christopher Heaman
CIM

Portfolio Manager
Calgary, Alberta
cheaman@croftgroup.com
587-441-0502

Richard Orrell
CIM

Associate Portfolio Manager
rorrell@croftgroup.com
905-695-2309

Robyn K. Thompson
CFP, CIM, FCSI

Associate Portfolio Manager
rthompson@croftgroup.com
Castlemark Wealth Management
647-352-5735

Kevin Gebert
CIM, CFP, FCS

Associate Portfolio Manager
Surrey, British Columbia
kgebert@croftgroup.com
o:604-503-5678 | m:604-306-7298

Daniel Roy
CFP, EPC, CIM, FCSI, CIWM, RRC, CRC, RIS, CE

Research Analyst
Praxis Wealth Management
Ottawa, Ontario, K2J 3J3
daniel@praxiswealth.ca
613-440-2734

Kelly Morris

Research Analyst
Morris Financial
Winnipeg, Manitoba
204-784-2100

Brian McAree

Portfolio Administration/Analyst
Toronto, Ontario
bmcaree@croftgroup.com

Client Services & Onboarding

Diane Bode

Vice President, Operations
dbode@croftgroup.com
905-695-2315

Angie Mondino

Manager, Client Services
amondino@croftgroup.com
905-695-2317

Katherine Wright

 

Manager, Client Onboarding
Toronto, Ontario
kwright@croftgroup.com
905-695-2304

Nathalia Junqui

 

Client Onboarding
Toronto, Ontario
njunqui@croftgroup.com
905-695-2308

Brian McAree

Portfolio Administration/Analyst
Toronto, Ontario
bmcaree@croftgroup.com

Corporate Development & Advisor Training

Jordan Rosenberg

 

Jordan Rosenberg

Head of Business Development ,
Advisor Training

jrosenberg@croftgroup.com
647-325-4918

Jason Keogh
CFA

 

Head of Corporate Development,
Portfolio Manager

jkeogh@croftgroup.com
289-828-1225

Independent Directors

Neil Gross

 

Independent Director,
Compliance & Regulatory Consultant
neil.gross@componentstrategies.ca